Weilbacher & Associates
Firm Profile

Weilbacher & Associates, P.C. was established November 1, 1996 for the practice of public accounting and management consulting. The firm has a combined experience of over 50 years of service.

Our team at Weilbacher & Associates, P.C. has a diverse background of accounting, tax and business advisory experiences. We are committed to providing a full range of services: Tax Preparation and Planning (Federal and State) for individuals, businesses, estates and trusts; Accounting and Auditing; Bookkeeping and Payroll; Management Consulting for retirement planning, executive compensation, employee benefits and Litigation Support.

The level of our professional services has been strengthened by offering you a highly qualified team who are encouraged to raise their standard of performance, improve their education, and enlarge the scope of their services. Our team constantly sharpen and broaden their skills by attending courses and seminars conducted by our firm, the Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants, The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and other professional organizations.

We welcome you to meet our team.

Weilbacher & Associates - Bruce L. Weilbachrer  Bruce L. Weilbacher, CPA Shareholder blw@wacpas.net
 Weilbacher & Associates - Kimberly A. Weilbacher Kimberly A. Weilbacher, CPA Shareholder kim@wacpas.net
Jansen Albrecht Associate jalbrecht@wacpas.net
Laurie Cisneros Associate and Advanced Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor lcisneros@wacpas.net
Candace Gentry Associate cgentry@wacpas.net
Sharayah Gonzales Associate sgonzales@wacpas.net

Michelle Hensley

Office Manager mhensley@wacpas.net

Toni Johnson,CPA

Associate tjohnson@wacpas.net

Sarah O'Neal

Associate soneal@wacpas.net

Melissa Parris

Associate mparris@wacpas.net
Samantha Ray Associate sray@wacpas.net
April Rink Administrative Assistant arink@wacpas.net
Mark J. Samas, CPA Tax Manager msamas@wacpas.net
Diana Schwindt Associate diana@wacpas.net

Melynda Weilbacher

Associate mmw@wacpas.net